May 11th Meeting-Warmth of our Suns

Our May meeting will be Thursday the 11th at Kim Hall’s. She is serving up grilled chicken with white sauce. Apps, salad, dessert, wine, etc are welcomed. Please leave a comment to let us know if you can come and what you will bring.

7 comments on “May 11th Meeting-Warmth of our Suns

  1. Shirley Hankins says:

    I will be there and will bring N appetizer.
    Thanks for hosting, Kim!

  2. Kim Oh says:

    I will bring a veg side, perhaps maple syrup roasted Brussel sprout. Kim Oh

  3. Katherine says:

    Coming with a salad and bottle of wine. Thanks Kim

  4. June says:

    I will bring a vege app and wine, thanks Kim

  5. Bonnie Krebs says:

    I apologize for this very belated reply! Unfortunately, my 3 teens from Fairhope are coming to spend the night on Thursday so I will have to bow out for this month The book was an incredible read, and I regret having to miss the discussion. Kim, thank you so much for hosting; the weather is ideal now for dining on your terrace!

  6. Caroline says:

    Tom is out of town. So I will miss. See everyone in July.

  7. Carolyn says:

    Crazy time of year for me.. too much to mention. Hope to see you in July. Enjoy your night!!

Leave a Reply

