April 13th Bookplates -Marriage of Opposites

I’m looking forward to hosting the discussion of “Marriage of Opposites” at our house on Thursday 4/13. I will be serving breakfast-for-dinner. So you can count on a frittata of some [delicious] variety and biscuits, or perhaps some forge if I can find a recipe. Please bring what ever French, Caribbean or just plain delicious accompaniments you desire (fruit, sausage or bacon, etc.)

Looking forward to seeing everyone at 6:30 on the 13th. June will be leading our discussion.

9 comments on “April 13th Bookplates -Marriage of Opposites

  1. Bonnie Krebs says:

    Hi Caroline! I will bring a fruit dish of some sort and wine. How generous you are to hostess us once again! Bonnie

  2. Katherine says:

    I am planning on being there, am on a crazy diet, so will brink a vegetable dish of some sort(?). Thanks Caroline, Katherine

  3. hallk2013 says:

    I will be there and will bring some sort of bacon and sausage. Thanks Caroline! Kim Hall

  4. Shirley says:

    Sounds like fun! I will bring a dessert, Shirley

  5. Kim Oh says:

    Sorry, for missing this month. Picking Michael’s family up from Tallahassee Airport this afternoon. Yea, twin grandkids in SGI this week! I will see you all in May. Kim O

  6. June says:

    I will bring a vege app and wine

  7. June says:

    Since Kim will not be able to come I’ll bring the bacon

  8. Carolyn says:

    I have a make up tennis match as well… sorry to miss! See you next month~ Enjoy the night!

  9. Melissa says:

    Thank you so much for hosting again! I am going to be able to come. I’ll bring an appetizer and wine unless there’s something in particular you want me to bring and I will be happy to do that.

Leave a Reply

