Holiday Party!!

CHristmas

Its that time of year, where June hosts us for a fabulous meal, we steal each other books, coax our husbands towards a good bottle of wine and don’t even pretend to discuss a book!

For those new to our Holiday tradition, we will convene at June’s Thursday, Dec 11 at 6:30. Bring a book to exchange (Dirty Santa Style), and your husband (if applicable) with a bottle of wine to exchange. -No husband no need to bring wine.

June is making her fabulous shrimp& sausage cioppino and smoky white beans. Let us know if you can come and what you will bring using the “Leave a Comment” function below.

10 comments on “Holiday Party!!

  1. Bonnie Krebs says:

    Thanks, again, June! I will bring a book, wine and appetizer. Unfortunately, Chris will be out-of-town! Bonnie

  2. Katherine says:

    June, looking forward to it. I will bring wine, and fresh fruit of some kind.

  3. Shirley says:

    Don and I would love to come. I will bring a salad!

  4. hallk2013 says:

    Steve and I will be be there. Looking forward to coming!
    I will bring wine and an appetizer unless you want something else, June.
    Let me know.
    Kim H

  5. Caroline says:

    Tom, Louise and I will bring Ice cream and cookies.

  6. Kim says:

    Thanks for hosting 2014 Xmas party. I and Shin are coming. I will bring a pasta dish or Inari sushi, and wine. Let me know, if you have preference. – Kim O

  7. Bridget Stevens says:

    Can’t wait June! I will bring a dark chocolate cake. Bridget

  8. Shannon says:

    Howard and I will be there. I am teaching that evening till 7, so we will be late. I will bring wine and a cold dish. -Shannon

  9. Carolyn Tate says:

    Sorry I’m so late to reply but I will be there- John is out of town. I will bring and appetizer and wine!! Sounds like fun~ HoHoHo!!

  10. Melissa says:

    Sorry for such a late reply – jimmy & I will be there. We’ll bring wine & bread.

Leave a Reply

