July Bookplates

flag-fireworks

6:30 pm on Thursday July 11th, Kim Oh will be hosting our discussion of Audrey’s pick: Jaffe’s “Quest for Justice” . She is cooking up a real treat of Vietnamese Summer Rolls and an eggplant lasagna. Please RSVP and if you can come let us know what you can bring.

Address: 4409 Fredericksburg Drive, 35213

 

12 comments on “July Bookplates

  1. Bonnie Krebs says:

    Hi Kim! I’m delighted that you are in town and have offered to host us. I can bring an appetizer or a salad, whichever you prefer, and red wine! Many thanks! Bonnie

  2. Katherine says:

    I will bring some fresh fruit and wine. Thanks for hosting Kim

  3. Audrey Oyama says:

    I will bring som fresh fruit, and wine

  4. Bridget says:

    I will bring pesto tomato’s with wine. Can’t wait. I LOVE this book, great pick!!

  5. Kathy says:

    Sorry to miss it but I will be out of town.

  6. Shirley says:

    I will bring crackers and dip, and wine. Have a great holiday everybody, Shirley

  7. hallk2013 says:

    I will bring dessert. Looking forward to being it!
    Kim Hall

  8. carlee says:

    I will bring wine and an appetizer. See y’all Thursday!

  9. rotarytrek says:

    I hope to make it after my work function, but don’t count on me for dinner -Caroline

  10. June says:

    I will bring bread and wine

  11. Shannon says:

    Sorry I will miss this time. Thursday is Howard’s birthday and will eat out with him.

Leave a Reply

